Department of Public Safety
Contacts

Office of The Director
412-255-8615

Wendell D. Hissrich, Director

Michael H. Huss, Deputy Director

Charles ShowersAdministrative Assistant
charles.showers@pittsburghpa.gov

Anthony Landolina, Assistant Director, Personnel & Finance
anthony.landolina@pittsburghpa.gov
412-255-8883

Claire Mastroberardino, Department Business Administrator
claire.mastroberardino@pittsburghpa.gov


Sonya Toler, Public Information Officer (media only)
sonya.toler@pittsburghpa.gov

Emily Schaffer, Assistant Public Information Officer (media only)
emily.schaffer@pittsburghpa.gov

Allison Harnden, Nighttime Economy Coordinator
412-255-2380

Community Outreach

Shatara Murphy, Community Affairs Manager
shatara.murphy@pittsburghpa.gov
412-255-2374

Safer Together Pittsburgh Coordinators:

Liz Style
elizabeth.style@pittsburghpa.gov
412-255-8977

John Tokarski
john.tokarski@pittsburghpa.gov
412-255-2117

Jay Gilmer
jay.gilmer@pittsburghpa.gov
412-255-6774

Disruptive Properties
Maria Bethel
maria.bethel@pittsburghpa.gov
412-255-4789

 

 

@PghPublicSafety
Social Media

 

what's this?