Department of Public Safety
Contacts

Office of The Director

Stephen A. Bucar, Director
412-255-8615

Claire Mastroberardino, Administrative Aide to the Director
claire.mastroberardino@pittsburghpa.gov
412-255-8615

Mike Huss
mike.huss@pittsburghpa.gov
412-255-8973

Sonya Toler, Public Information Officer
sonya.toler@pittsburghpa.gov

Community Outreach

Michelle Auge, Police Liaison
michelle.auge@pittsburghpa.gov

Safer Together Pittsburgh Coordinators:
Liz Style
elizabeth.style@pittsburghpa.gov
412-255-8977

John Tokarski
john.tokarski@pittsburghpa.gov
412-255-2117

PIRC Program Administrator:
Jay Gilmer
jay.gilmer@pittsburghpa.gov
412-255-6774

Responsible Hospitality Program:
Maya Henry, Manager
maya.henry@pittsburghpa.gov
412-255-2380

 

Social Media

 

what's this?