Citiparks
Summer Junior Tennis Camp cancelled at Schenley Park Oval this morning

Due to inclement weather: Today, Friday, June 23, Citiparks Summer Junior Tennis Camp at Schenley Park Oval is cancelled this morning. Any pre-paid days are credited towards another camp day. Junior Tennis Camp to resume at Schenley Park Oval on Monday, June 26, 9:00am .

posted July 5, 2016 at 7:40 am by parkadmin
ROVING ART CART CANCELLED FOR FRIDAY, JUNE 23

Due to inclement weather, the Roving Art Cart appearance on Friday, June 23 at the Schenley Oval, has been cancelled.  ROVING ART CART APPEARANCES WILL RESUME ON TUESDAY, JUNE 27 at TROY HIL SPRAY PARK.

posted June 23, 2017 at 8:00 am by parkadmin
Summer Soul Line Dancing
Recreation

About Summer Soul Dancing

Whether you are an experienced dancer or just want to learn some new moves, step out to an area park for Citiparks' ever-popular Summer Soul Line Dancing. Instructor Roland Ford incorporates R&B music in free classes that begin with basic steps and finish with more advanced moves.

For more information about Summer Soul Line Dancing, call 412-255-2493

2017 Line Dancing Schedule

HIGHLAND PARK  

Highland Avenue and Reservoir Drive, Highland Park 

7 – 9 p.m. (following Reservoir of Jazz concerts) 

  • Sunday, August 6 
  • Sunday, August 13
  • Sunday, August 20
  • Sunday, August 27
  • Sunday, September 3  

MELLON SQUARE 

Downtown Pittsburgh 

11 a.m. – 1 p.m. (during farmers’ markets) 

  • Friday, June 9 
  • Friday, July 7 
  • Friday, August 11

 

RIVERVIEW PARK 

2 - 4 p.m. (during Heritage Day) 

  • Saturday June 10 

 

SCHENLEY PARK  

Schenley Plaza, Oakland 

6:30 – 8:30 p.m. 

  • Wednesday, June 28
  • Wednesday, July 19 

and 

3 – 5 p.m. 

  • Saturday, August 19 

 

WEST END OVERLOOK 

3 – 5 p.m. 

  • Sunday, July 9  

 

what's this?