311

DISTRICT 5 CONTACTS

Contact District 5

The Office of Councilman Corey O’Connor
City-County Building
414 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Telephone: 412-255-8965
Fax: 412-255-0820

Curt Conrad, MSW, Chief of Staff

curt.conrad@pittsburghpa.gov

Connie Sukernek, Executive Assistant

connie.sukernek@pittsburghpa.gov

Lynette Lederman, Executive Assistant

lynette.lederman@pittsburghpa.gov

Matt Singer, Legislative Aide

matt.singer@pittsburghpa.gov

Tahirih Annis-Christy, University of Pittsburgh School of Social Work / Graduate School of Public and International Affairs Intern

tahirih.annis-christy@pittsburghpa.gov

Jessica Hessler, University of Pittsburgh School of Social Work / Graduate School of Public Health Intern

jessica.hessler@pittsburghpa.gov

Alexa Woloshko, University of Pittsburgh Institute of Politics Intern

alexa.woloshko@pittsburghpa.gov