311

DISTRICT 5 CONTACTS

Contact District 5

The Office of Councilman Corey O’Connor
City-County Building
414 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Telephone: 412-255-8965
Fax: 412-255-0820

Curt Conrad, MSW, Chief of Staff

curt.conrad@pittsburghpa.gov

Connie Sukernek, Executive Assistant

connie.sukernek@pittsburghpa.gov

Lynette Lederman, Executive Assistant

lynette.lederman@pittsburghpa.gov

Matt Singer, Legislative Director

matt.singer@pittsburghpa.gov

Alex Giorgetti, Intern

alex.giorgetti@pittsburghpa.gov

Ann Deely, Intern

ann.deely@pittsburghpa.gov

Dylan Sloat, Intern

dylan.sloat@pittsburghpa.gov