311

SUMMER SOUL LINE DANCING

Summer Soul Line Dancing

Special Events Soul Line Dancing

Whether you are an experienced dancer or just want to learn some new moves, step out to an area park for the ever-popular Summer Soul Line Dancing. Instructor Roland Ford incorporates R&B music in free classes that begin with basic steps and finish with more advanced moves.

For more information, follow @PghEventsOffice on Twitter, LIKE @PghEventsOffice on Facebook or call the Special Events hotline at 412-255-2493

2018 Summer Soul Line Dancing

HIGHLAND PARK
Reservoir Drive, Highland Park
7 – 9 p.m. (following Reservoir of Jazz concerts)
    Sunday, August 5
    Sunday, August 12
    Sunday, August 19
    Sunday, August 26
    Sunday, September 2

MELLON SQUARE
Smithfield Street and Sixth Avenue, Downtown Pittsburgh
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. (during farmers’ market)
    Friday, June 15
    Friday, July 6
    Friday, August 10

SCHENLEY PARK
Schenley Plaza, Oakland
6:30 – 8:30 p.m.
    Wednesday, June 27
    Wednesday, July 18
    Wednesday, August 29

WEST END OVERLOOK
West End/Elliott Overlook Park, Elliott
3 – 5 p.m.
    Sunday, July 8

WEATHER UPDATES:  Inclement weather may cause cancellations. For cancellation updates, follow @PghEventsOffice on Twitter or LIKE @PghEventsOffice on Facebook.