311

I&P CONTACTS

To contact us please call (412) 255-2152 during our office hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  

Twitter: @PGHIP or use the web form on the City Directory to reach the Department of Innovation & Performance. 

All calls to 311 are answered by a live operator from 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m., Monday through Friday. 


Department Leadership

Lee Haller
Director of Innovation & Performance
lee.haller@pittsburghpa.gov

Sylvia Harris
Deputy Director of Operations
sylvia.harris@pittsburghpa.gov

Alex Nunley
Technology Infrastructure Manager
alex.nunley@pittsburghpa.gov

Stacy Hill
Administration Manager
stacy.hill@pittsburghpa.gov

Laura Meixell
Analytics and Strategy Manager
laura.meixell@pittsburghpa.gov

Gwen Moorer
Software Systems Manager
gwen.moorer@pittsburghpa.gov

Christine Rice
Client Relations Manager
christine.rice@pittsburghpa.gov

Wendy Urbanic
311 Manager
wendy.urbanic@pittsburghpa.gov