Department of Public Safety
Contacts

Office of The Director

Wendell D. Hissrich, Acting Director
412-255-8615

Michael H. Huss, Deputy Director

Claire Mastroberardino, Administrative Aide to the Director
claire.mastroberardino@pittsburghpa.gov
412-255-8615

Sonya Toler, Public Information Officer (media only)
sonya.toler@pittsburghpa.gov

Emily Schaffer, Assistant Public Information Officer (media only)
emily.schaffer@pittsburghpa.gov

Allison Harnden, Nighttime Economy Coordinator
412-255-2380

Community Outreach

Safer Together Pittsburgh Coordinators:

Liz Style
elizabeth.style@pittsburghpa.gov
412-255-8977

John Tokarski
john.tokarski@pittsburghpa.gov
412-255-2117

PIRC HOTLINE
412-323-7839

GVI Program Administrator:
Jay Gilmer
jay.gilmer@pittsburghpa.gov
412-323-7853

Disruptive Properties
Maria Bethel
maria.bethel@pittsburghpa.gov
412-255-4789

 

 

@PghPublicSafety
Social Media

 

what's this?