DISTRICT 5 CONTACTS

Contact District 5

The Office of Councilman Corey O’Connor
City-County Building
414 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Telephone: 412-255-8965
Fax: 412-255-0820
district5@pittsburghpa.gov

Curt Conrad, MSW, Chief of Staff
Please contact for questions related to community development projects, community groups, policy projects, and community and constituent casework concerns, and include on all media inquiries.
curt.conrad@pittsburghpa.gov

Connie Sukernek, Executive Assistant
Please contact for media inquiries.
connie.sukernek@pittsburghpa.gov

Lynette Lederman, Executive Assistant
Please contact for proclamations.
lynette.lederman@pittsburghpa.gov

Matt Singer, Legislative Director
Please contact for questions related to legislation, policy projects, and community and constituent casework concerns.
matt.singer@pittsburghpa.gov

Kelli Slogan, Institute of Politics Intern.

kelli.slogan@pittsburghpa.gov