DISTRICT 8 CONTACTS

Contact District 8

Due to COVID-19 safety concerns, members of the District 8 Office may be working remotely until further notice. If you need to contact our office, please don't hesitate to call us or reach us by e-mail at district8@pittsburghpa.gov. 

 

 

The Office of District 8
City-County Building
414 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Telephone: 412-255-2133
Fax 412-255-2133

Erika Strassburger
Member of Council, District 8

erika.strassburger@pittsburghpa.gov

Emilie Yonan
Chief of Staff (For district projects, constituent concerns, and questions regarding legislation and policy matters)

emilie.yonan@pittsburghpa.gov

DaVonn Brown
Community Engagement Coordinator

davonn.brown@pittsburghpa.gov

Scott McMurtry
Communications & Outreach Manager

scott.mcmurtry@pittsburghpa.gov

Lita Brillman
Intern

lita.brillman@pittsburghpa.gov

Kush Batra
Intern

kush.batra@pittsburghpa.gov

Patsy Boone
Intern

patsy.boone@pittsburghpa.gov

Ava Roberts
Intern

ava.roberts@pittsburghpa.gov