DISTRICT 8 CONTACTS

Contact District 8

Due to COVID-19 safety concerns, all members of the District 8 Office will be working remotely until further notice. If you need to contact our office please don't hesitate to call us or reach us by e-mail at district8@pittsburghpa.gov. 

The Office of District 8
City-County Building
414 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Telephone: 412-255-2133
Fax 412-255-2133

Erika Strassburger
Member of Council, District 8

erika.strassburger@pittsburghpa.gov

Emilie Yonan
Chief of Staff (For district projects, constituent concerns, and questions regarding legislation and policy matters)

emilie.yonan@pittsburghpa.gov

Miranda Micire
Community Engagement Coordinator

miranda.micire@pittsburghpa.gov

DaVonn Brown
Legislative Assistant

davonn.brown@pittsburghpa.gov

Lita Brillman
Intern

lita.brillman@pittsburghpa.gov

Kush Batra
Intern

kush.batra@pittsburghpa.gov