ADA EVENTS

ADA Events

Sixth Annual Ramp Crawl

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

In celebration of the 30th anniversary of the ADA, Oakland for All will host the 6th Annual Ramp Crawl. In this event, participants "crawl" to participating locations where they enjoy food and drink specials, all while raising awareness of the importance of accessibility. 

 

City-County Task Force on Disabilities Meetings

Meetings are from 1:00-3:00 p.m. in the First Floor Hearing Room at 200 Ross St. For accommodation requests and concerns, contact Hillary Roman at Hillary.Roman@pittsburghpa.gov.

Alert March 12, 2020: UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE, THESE MEETINGS HAVE BEEN CANCELED TO ENSURE THE HEALTH AND WELLBEING OF OUR COMMUNITY. 

Monday, February 17, 2020

Monday, March 16, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Monday, May 18, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020

Monday, July 20, 2020

Monday, August 17, 2020

Monday, September 21, 2020

Monday, October 19, 2020

Monday, November 16, 2020

Monday, December 21, 2020

To receive updates and announcements about the City-County Task Force on Disabilities via email, please send your information to Hillary Roman at Hillary.Roman@pittsburghpa.gov.

×

COVID-19 UPDATES

Please check here for the latest alerts on the COVID-19 virus.

translation services