PBF CONTACTS

Bureau of Fire Contacts

Bureau of Fire Headquarters
2945 Railroad Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
Ph: 412-255-2860
Fx: 412-255-8839
Fire Chief
Darryl E. Jones
412-255-2860
Assistant Chief of Operations
Brian Kokkila
412-255-2865
brian.kokkila@pittsburghpa.gov
Assistant Chief of Risk Management
Mat Davis
412-255-2867
mat.davis@pittsburghpa.gov
Department Business Administrator
Jessica Shimp
412-255-2869
jessica.shimp@pittsburghpa.gov
Battalion Chief – Hazmat
Mark Rectenwald
412-255-2846
mark.rectenwald@pittsburghpa.gov
Fire Investigative Unit
412-782-7646
Public Education/Fire Inspector
Lisa Epps
412-255-2863
lisa.epps@pittsburghpa.gov
Deputy Fire Marshal
Christopher Skertich
412-255-2864
christopher.skertich@pittsburghpa.gov