PBF CONTACTS

Bureau of Fire Contacts

Bureau of Fire Headquarters
200 Ross Street, 5th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Ph: 412-255-2860
Fx: 412-255-8839
Fire Chief
Darryl E. Jones
412-255-2860
Assistant Chief of Operations
Norman Auvil
412-255-2867
norman.auvil@pittsburghpa.gov
Assistant Chief of Risk Management
Brian Kokkila
412-255-2865
brian.kokkila@pittsburghpa.gov
Department Business Administrator
Maxine Anthony
412-255-2869
maxine.anthony@pittsburghpa.gov
Battalion Chief – Hazmat
Bernard Mohan
412-255-2846
bernard.mohan@pittsburghpa.gov
Fire Investigative Unit
412-782-7646
Public Education/Fire Inspector
Lisa Epps
412-255-2863
lisa.epps@pittsburghpa.gov
Deputy Fire Marshal
Christopher Skertich
412-255-2864
christopher.skertich@pittsburghpa.gov