I&P CONTACTS

Innovation & Performance Management

To contact us, please call (412) 255-2152 during our office hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Twitter: @PGHIP or use the web form on the City Directory to reach the Department of Innovation & Performance. 

All calls to 311 are answered by a live operator from 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.


Department Leadership

Heidi Norman
Acting Director of Innovation & Performance
heidi.norman@pittsburghpa.gov

Sylvia Harris
CISO Assistant Director, Security
sylvia.harris@pittsburghpa.gov

Gwen Moorer
Assistant Director, Technology
gwen.moorer@pittsburghpa.gov

Philip Savino
Assistant Director, IT Operations
philip.savino@pittsburghpa.gov

Alex Nunley
Senior Manager, Technology Infrastructure/Network
alex.nunley@pittsburghpa.gov

Cherin Abdelsamie
Senior Manager, Applications
cherin.abdelsamie@pittsburghpa.gov