I&P CONTACTS

Innovation & Performance Management

To contact us, please call (412) 255-2152 during our office hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. or Tweet Us: @PGHIP

All calls to 311 are answered by a live operator from 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.


Department Leadership

Director Heidi Norman

Heidi Norman
Director of Innovation & Performance
heidi.norman@pittsburghpa.gov

Sylvia Harris

Sylvia Harris
CISO Assistant Director, Security
sylvia.harris@pittsburghpa.gov

Gwen Moorer

Gwen Moorer
Assistant Director, Business Technology
gwen.moorer@pittsburghpa.gov

Jacque Rowden

Jacque Rowden
Assistant Director, IT Operations
jacque.rowden@pittsburghpa.gov

Alex Nunley

Alex Nunley
Senior Manager, Technical Infrastructure
alex.nunley@pittsburghpa.gov

Cherin Abdelsamie

Cherin Abdelsamie
Senior Applications Manger
cherin.abdelsamie@pittsburghpa.gov

// cookie policy