I&P CONTACTS

Innovation & Performance Management

To contact us please call (412) 255-2152 during our office hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  

Twitter: @PGHIP or use the web form on the City Directory to reach the Department of Innovation & Performance. 

All calls to 311 are answered by a live operator from 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m., Monday through Friday. 


Department Leadership

Santiago Garces
Director of Innovation & Performance
 

Heidi Norman
Deputy Director
heidi.norman@pittsburghpa.gov

Sylvia Harris
Assistant Director, Operations
sylvia.harris@pittsburghpa.gov

Gwen Moorer
Assistant Director, Technology
@pittsburghpa.gov

Alex Nunley
Technology Infrastructure Manager
alex.nunley@pittsburghpa.gov

Stacy Hill
Administration Manager
stacy.hill@pittsburghpa.gov

Christine Rice
Manager, Devices
christine.rice@pittsburghpa.gov

Wendy Urbanic
311 Manager
wendy.urbanic@pittsburghpa.gov

David Finer
Communication Technology Manager
david.finer@pittsburghpa.gov

Smyth "Smitty" Welton
Manager, Communications Services
smyth.welton@pittsburghpa.gov

×

COVID-19 UPDATES

Please check here for the latest alerts on the COVID-19 virus.