CONTACTS

OMB Contacts

Administration

Kevin Pawlos
Director
412-255-2640

Kim Osterman
Budget Administrator
412-255-2333

Laurie Loper
Budget Accounts Technician
412-255-2640

 

Capital Budget and Asset Management

David Hutchinson
Assistant Director
412-255-2640

Brendan Coticchia
Senior Budget Analyst
412-255-2640

 

Community Development Division

Whitney Finnstrom   
Senior Manager
412-255-2211

Brandon Wilson
Planner
412-255-2665

Elizabeth Daniels-Totten
Program Supervisor
412-255-0740

Kelly Russell
Senior Planner
412-255-2667

Megan McElhaney
Planner
412-255-2213

Joshua Rolon
Planner
412-255-2227

Amanda Rineer
Planner
412-255-2162

Michael Knight
Accounting Supervisor
412-255-2104

 

Fleet

Brandon Walton
Fleet Services Manager
412-652-9398

Jamie Jones
Fleet Contract Administrator
412-255-2035

 

Grants Office

Melanie Ondek
Senior Grants Officer
412-255-4765

Sara DeRoy
Grants Officer
412-255-0806

Amanda Burkhart
Grants Officer
412-255-6782

 

Operating Budget

Kevin Pawlos
Director
412-255-2640

Patrick Cornell
Assistant Director
412-255-2640

Sheri Rolewski
Budget Analyst
412-255-8923

Chip Gaul
Budget Analyst
412-255-2640

Kiersten Walmsley
Budget Analyst
412-255-2640

 

Procurement

General questions regarding Procurement may be forwarded to:

procurement@pittsburghpa.gov

Jennifer Olzinger
Assistant Director
jennifer.olzinger@pittsburghpa.gov
412-255-2482

Kathy Nieves
Contract Administrator
kathleen.nieves@pittsburghpa.gov
412-255-2483

Will Danks
Sourcing Specialist
will.danks@pittsburghpa.gov
(412) 255-0803

Daniel Tobin
Sourcing Specialist
daniel.tobin@pittsburghpa.gov
(412) 255-2458

Cody Winiesdorffer
Sourcing Specialist
cody.winiesdorffer@pittsburghpa.gov
(412) 255-2422

Janice Abate
Sourcing Specialist
janice.abate@pittsburghpa.gov
(412) 255-0805

Ed Pikula
Procurement Coordinator
edward.pikula@pittsburghpa.gov
412-255-8677