CONTACTS

OMB Contacts

Administration

Jake Pawlak
Director
412-255-2640

Kim Osterman
Budget Administrator
412-255-2333

Laurie Loper
Budget Accounts Technician
412-255-2640

 

Capital Budget and Asset Management

David Hutchinson
Assistant Director
412-255-2640

Brendan Coticchia
Senior Budget Analyst
412-255-2640

Eric Shultz
Budget Analyst
412-255-0806

 

Community Development Division

Kelly Russell
Assistant Director
412-255-2667

Whitney Finnstrom   
Senior Manager
412-255-2211

Megan McElhaney
Program Coordinator, CDBG
412-255-2213

R. Malik Morris
Program Coordinator, CDBG
412-255-2235

Keith Portugal
Program Coordinator, CDBG
412-255-2665

Amanda Rineer
Program Coordinator, CDBG
412-255-2162

Joshua Rolon
Senior Program Coordinator, CDBG
412-255-2227

Michael Knight
Fiscal & Contracting Supervisor
412-255-2104

Munira Goawala
Fiscal & Contracting Coordinator
412-255-2212

 

Fleet

Brandon Walton
Fleet Services Manager
412-652-9398

Jamie Jones
Fleet Contract Administrator
412-255-2035

 

Grants Office

Melanie Ondek
Senior Grants Officer
412-255-4765

Amanda Burkhart
Grants Officer
412-255-6782

Andrew Shull
Grants Officer
412-255-8924

 

Operating Budget

Jake Pawlak
Director
412-255-2640

Patrick Cornell
Deputy Director
412-255-2640

Sheri Rolewski
Budget Analyst
412-255-8923

Kiersten Walmsley
Budget Analyst
412-255-2640

Adam Clevenger
Budget Analyst
412-255-2640

Elizabeth Schellin
Budget Analyst
(412) 255-2640
 

Procurement

General questions regarding Procurement may be forwarded to:

procurement@pittsburghpa.gov

Jennifer Olzinger
Chief Procurement Officer
jennifer.olzinger@pittsburghpa.gov
412-255-2482

Kathy Nieves
Contract Administrator
kathleen.nieves@pittsburghpa.gov
412-255-2483

Joshua Lamonde
Sourcing Specialist
joshua.lamonde@pittsburghpa.gov
0 (412) 255-0807

Clarisa Mejias-Shell
Sourcing Specialist
clarisa.mejias-shell@pittsburghpa.gov
(412) 255-2422

Jessica Nusser
Sourcing Specialist
jessica.nusser@pittsburghpa.gov
(412) 255-2422

Janice Abate
Sourcing Specialist
janice.abate@pittsburghpa.gov
(412) 255-0805

Casey Lerda
Sourcing Specialist
casey.lerda@pittsburghpa.gov
(412) 255-0803

Ed Pikula
Procurement Coordinator
edward.pikula@pittsburghpa.gov
412-255-8677

 

// cookie policy